Don't worry, it's perfectly harmless (or so I'm told). As I understand it, that's google's automated system poking around and saving info for their search engine database. I have an admin page for controling the auto-bots (my term for it, not theirs :D ). I can even turn them off if I so desire. :thumbsup: