Help me please!!

Hey everybody this is my first post and I'm a jeep newbie but if I could get some help from the veterans it would be greatly appreciated! Ok so recently inquired 1986 comanche with the 2.5 TBI with a 5 speed manual and after replacing the gas tank, fuel pump and fuel sending unit along with plugs, wires distributor cap and rotor and the coil my jeep starts up just fine and idles fine BUT when I let off the clutch and hit the gas it bogs and dies out almost immediately....I've replaced every vacuum line I could find along with egr valve and map sensor and the o2 sensor but to no avail....I've checked for intake leaks and I don't see anything and the fuel injector IS working...I've done everything I can think of except maybe tps sensor and nothing is working! Please help me out!

Yes even if I push the clutch back in it stalls....the clutch feels good and grabs good...the pedal itself is a little iffy (kind of sticks) but i can let off the clutch all the way and the truck is rolling and feels good,  no signs of dying out....and then I push the gas and it chokes and misfires and sputters until it dies or just dies immediately....I checked the firing order and all plugs to make they were snug and it just seems like it can't breathe or something

Hmm. You’ve checked just about every box for this problem. Course I’m curious about your sending unit, not that that is the issue. Check your TPS and make sure it’s voltage output is around 4.5-4.8(or 85% something like that) volts if I remember correctly from my TBI service manual(there’s a whole adjustment procedure, it is in Cruisers tips).  Make sure the TPS is receiving 5 volts as well. You can also play with the TPS as the engine is running and see what it does. It should bog down as you push on the sensor’s lever as the engine is idle.