Let’s talk electrical

Going to tag @Minuit here since he’s one of our electrical gurus (I’m sure there are others as well). 

Wanted to discuss the actual current draw and charging system of the HO MJ’s/XJ’s. Not sure how much they have in common with the renix era stuff but the principles are the same. 

Alternator: when it comes to the current output, alternators are typically rated at a specific engine rpm (~2500) and a specific voltage. I’m no expert in this field and am mostly self taught from tinkering with electronics. But from what I have learned, as voltage decreases amp draw increases to maintain the same accessory output (eg electric fan). 
So let’s say a 90a alternator is only putting out somewhere around ~50a when idling. 

The HO charging system runs from the alternator to the pdc on an 8awg cable that has a splice to 2 8wag cables that enter the pdc. It then goes to 2 different 60a fuses and on to the fuse buss bar. The battery is connected to the opposite end of the pdc via the two stud posts. This is how the battery is charged on the stock system. And how it provides power to the pdc when the engine isn’t running. 

Now on to my issues (and I suspect many of you have had or will have similar issues). I run a FF dynamics triple 10 fan setup with shrouds. This is an overpriced crap system. Amp draw for each fan is 5a while running but startup is about 35-40a. Max cfm is 900 cfm but that’s at 14.4v and you will rarely see that kind of voltage at idle with that much current draw. So let’s tally this up (and this is where I need your expertise)

Fuel Pump draw: ?

Ecu draw: ?

Lighting draw: ?

Fan draw: ? 
TCU draw: ?

AC clutch draw: ?

HVAC blower draw: ?

I'm sure there are many other items. My point being, I don’t think that 50a at idle is nearly enough to power everything. Thoughts?