isnt that wonderfull.....

freakjeep93

just got let go from work today.... i don't see why as the couple concerns that were brougth to my attention i had resolved. to me it just doesnt make senseas i was just getting comfortable with my job and co workers and now boom I'm done.

it also is buggin me right bad because i just bought a car and i pay at least 80$s a month on insurance and like 60 a week driving back and forth to school.

so the job search starts again i guess.....

What were their reasons?

Rob L.

I'm not really sure.... i had a couple things i had trouble with about a month ago ( i worked as a cart gatherer and i missed a small part of the parking lot behind the store once or twice becasue it was really busy) but i thought i had gotten that issue resolved as i havnt done that now for at least a month. but apparently i had a different issue that they never brang to my attention( or something like that) all i can say is that i worked hard and tried my best at what i did and it didnt work out.

Sorry man.

Tho it's better to be laid off in the summer, than the winter. :cheers:

(trying to find a bright side).

Good luck.

thanks man.

Freak,

Sorry to hear about that.

If you don't mind Id like to share a little wisdom that I've learned through the years.

Good always comes after bad. Makes us appreciate what we have.

Anybody who gets up every morning (11:59 AM doesn't count) can find a job. If they have a car, and a phone their chances are greatly increased.

Where I am from, a lot of people say they can't find a job.

What they are really saying is they can't find a job that they want. Either because it doesn't pay enough or it isn't cool to scrub a toilet or swing a mop.

A wise man once told me that "any job that a man does with integrity, is a good job."

It's hard to be humble, I know from experience.