A must watch!!!

ridenlow12

He would've got into a LOT more trouble if he had pissed on the Mexican flag. (not saying he should have, but throwing it on the ground isn't cool either) Someone should've told the shopowner in Spanish that it wasn't legal or proper to do that. (that way he'd have no excuse when he got a ticket for it)

hummmm... well.. I don't think he should have jumped so fast to CUT the US flag.. He should of asked the guy to reverse it first. explaining the law and all... if the little guy said No and laughed ,, and did nothing to change it then yeah rip the MF"er's eyeballs out......pull the flag down shred it then burn it ,,, because it has fully been soiled by disgrace by that time... IMO :headpop:

Seems he was looking for a fight. As a veteran, I can fully understand the motivation behind what the guy did. But, as a veteran, I am totally taken back by the way the concerned vet treated our flag. Like it was an old shirt he just took back from a peeved girl friend or something. I could understand it if conditions warranted a quick "snatch and go" but he stood there in front of the camera spewing his manifesto all the while wringing the flag up into a wad. No thought whatsoever of even attempting to fold it, let alone folding it correctly. Sorry, but that action in it's own right is also disrespectful to the R-W-B!!

And this ol' Jarhead, after having watched him try more than once to cut the flag free, found it quite obvious it was an Army knife, he didn't need to ad insult to injury and tell us so!!!!!

Bwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahaha!!!

I served in the ARMY and while I don't agree with the "way" he did it, I do agree with what he did. If the mexicans are living here, they should already know the laws on such things and deserve no furrther consideration in such matters. This is America...if they don't like it...they can get the F*&^ out.