KODYS PARTS EMPORIUM BACK ON COMANCHE CLUB!

Guys and gals I'm back! Most of you have following me on Facebook but I got my start here in this website and I think it's time to get back to advertising on here!   If you don't know me I part out jeep comanches for a living(used to do xj but we all know there not as cool).   As of this post I have owned 76 trucks with 77 and 78 comming this week!  I do not sell new parts everything is oem for the most part occasionally I will find some aftermarket stuff!  I'm now located in northern Maine but I still have my connections and towing outfit  down in ct!  With that all being said inhave parts for sale! Alot! Too much to list individually but I will provide some info below so you can easily find my post and products.  Currently I have 7 trucks in stock all models 86-90 2.8 2.5 4.0.   I sell anything big or small and I ship internationally. Even if you need hardware if you got a 20$ bill I'll pull ya any nuts an bolts ya need!  I'll leave some contact info below best way to get ahold of me is email or Facebook. You can also check out my ebay page where most of the rare stuff ends up....I'm flexible with ebay prices so just ask me I'd love not to pay them 15%! 

Email Kk02108@gmail.com 

Facebook Kody Kilmer

Ebay https://ebay.com/usr/linnaj_38

Please contact me anytime I frequently sell parts at 3am out of a dead sleep it's very normal 😅 

Since it's been almost 8 years or so since I've posted if some of the ole time customers of mine can leave some feedback it would be much appreciated!

Currently no roll bars tail lights or tailgates! 

I do have a metric ton dana 44 3.55 76k on it ! 600$ in New England can help.with delivery!

• Kkilmer87 changed the title to KODYS PARTS EMPORIUM BACK ON COMANCHE CLUB!