Coil Springs?

Anybody's stuff can break :thumbsup: . I am a die hard RE fan myself, but I have seen their stuff break just like anyone else...although I have never seen a spring do that :eek: ...it's usually the track bars.

Stay away from Rusty's! :no:

OME doesn't make anything that tall...I believe 2.5" is the biggest.

Rough Country seems to be OK stuff, but I have no real experience there.

Motion Offroad has some nice stuff as well so be sure to look at them.

If you are going with that much lift you will want to get a kit, not just springs. You will need an adjustable track bar and at least lower control arms, but I would do both upper & lower personally as the stock arms are very weak and don't hold up to lifts well. You will also need the extended sway bar links and possibly brake hoses depending on what you intend to do with the truck.

I'm sure I will get some flack for this, but I have had TeraFlex springs in my TJ for 6 years now and they have served well. Unlike the rest of the TeraFlex products that have since been replaced.... grrr....

I have never run them myself, but I've never heard or read anyone who was unhappy with their OME springs.

OME doesn't make anything that tall...I believe 2.5" is the biggest.

Rough Country seems to be OK stuff, but I have no real experience there.

Motion Offroad has some nice stuff as well so be sure to look at them.

If you are going with that much lift you will want to get a kit, not just springs. You will need an adjustable track bar and at least lower control arms, but I would do both upper & lower personally as the stock arms are very weak and don't hold up to lifts well. You will also need the extended sway bar links and possibly brake hoses depending on what you intend to do with the truck.

Rocky-Road.com's lift kit says they use 4" OME coils

I'm goign to have to look into Motion Offroad