Yes, I know that...that was my point...there were no other posts at the time but mine :dunno:
The board that I admin has been modded to allow users to delete their own posts at any time, but that is a custom mod that our webmaster put in.
but you triple posted, so yes there were posts after the first. you could've deleted your last post before i made mine. but that doesnt matter anymore since someone erased them for you. :thumbsup: