Bored after work

87Warrior

A Miata? Really?

Yup. They are really fun cars to drive once you get past the...ummm... Stereotype. Not a practical car for the person who is always moving though.

You should get bored more often. Very nice. :clapping:

Thanks! I usually stay busy, away from the computer though. We'll see what happens next.

I think you either need more lift, or you really need to trim those fenders!

Take a look at any other Miata and you'll see how much the fenders were trimmed. I tried to do more, but it just didn't look right. Does the extended wheelbase count for anything? Lift? Think low COG.

if you ever come by gallatin let me know. i could use you for a couple hours. ive got all the trucks necesary to build a 4wd 4 door 74 ford i just need somone like you to put them together in a couple hours :rotfl2: :rotfl2:

Photoshop and lots of layers :cheers:

I got my degree in Landscape Architecture where we would self teach ourselves fun ways to manipulate pictures since there was no course offered to teach us. I am sure if anybody who knows what they are doing watched me work, they would stroke out because of bad habits :no:

Photoshop and lots of layers :cheers:

I got my degree in Landscape Architecture where we would self teach ourselves fun ways to manipulate pictures since there was no course offered to teach us. I am sure if anybody who knows what they are doing watched me work, they would stroke out because of bad habits :no:

When I was living up in the Chicago burbs, I was going to school for Landscape Design. Then I moved to a place where there isn't a landscape design company in sight. So needless to say, I'm changing my major to Radiography to become a radiology tech. My brain tumor was a blessing in disguise as it showed me a career path I never would have considered before.

Matt

That's a photochop? Holy COW. You're GOOD.

I thought it was an RC car.