whats the best route

don't buy rusty's under any circumstances. even if the part doesn't suck the cust. service does and you'll spend more time and money chasing false tracking numbers and replacing cheap parts than you would going with the re6500 even in the first place.

i've read rough country rides a little rough, but i have no personal experience with that. you should do a search on here, i know i read about RC somewhere on this board.

What are you looking at in a kit that you don't currently have. I noticed your sig says you have a 3" lift, do you have new LCAs, or is that something you're going to need to buy? If you already have some of the parts, then take that into consideration when looking for a different lift.

What are you looking at in a kit that you don't currently have. I noticed your sig says you have a 3" lift, do you have new LCAs, or is that something you're going to need to buy? If you already have some of the parts, then take that into consideration when looking for a different lift.

well the truck had a 3in rancho when i bought it and it seemed to be very minimal, coils, LCAs, a short AAL and rs5000s

You could even surf the jeep sites and find parts and peices to make a bastard kit if you wanted. That way you can get the parts you like from each brand. :brows:

Cole

all day its been running through my head to just put my own kit together, my target is to run 32/33s between 4.5-6 inches

this guy on naxja wants to sell me some rustys 6.5 coils for $75 he says they yeild about 5.5, but i might go 4-4.5 inch coils and run ACOS for adjustability when it begins to sag and i may go w/RE drop brackets and adustable Control arms, i found some Rc adjustables on ebay for 300 is that a good price or should i look somewhere else