$10,200? 88 Comanche Sport. Yucca, AZ. All original, 128k miles, 2.5ltr 2wd, manual 5

Samohtgaoh

Original drive train. Solid frame, no rust and straight. Great body that won't take much straighten, no rust (light surface on doors), no bondo, no welds. Good interior no cracks in dash, seats aren't too bad, solid floorboards, rubber on floor looks great. RUNS great (like an old Jeep). Short box with factory bar. It's missing the downturn. The 2.5 lift will be finished. I have a guy coming. 

$10,200 obo. I've looked at comparables. I think the price is right where it should be??

Ask me anything. Ask for more pictures. Tell your enthusiasts.

The only reason I am selling is because I have MS and am unable to continue or finish. I will not let it rot.

MUST GO TO GOOD HOME 😁.

I'm a novice at this.

20240514_160253.jpg

20240514_160311.jpg

20240514_160354.jpg

20240514_160331.jpg

20240514_160447.jpg

20240514_160439.jpg

20240514_160607.jpg

20240514_160406.jpg

20240514_160501.jpg

20200818_175138.jpg

20240514_160512.jpg

20240514_160552.jpg

$10,200 obo. I've looked at comparables. I think the price is right where it should be??

Honestly I think you're at at least 2X the value for a 2.5 2WD MJ.  If the market will bear it then go for it. GLWS.

Thanks. I mentioned the sale on other platforms. There were some with your same opinion. Some ended up somewhat seeing it from my perspective. Some gave comment without rebuttal. A few said, stick to your guns.

Half would be $5,1k. Those are the better half of one's that need quite a bit of repair, restoration and/or some other extensive to medium mechanical repair. $7k to 8k. Have better quality in one area. But, usually have cringe about the other. $10k is where I believe it's at.

Nothing says firm. There is room to move. I am not going to cut myself at the knees either.

Everyone who contributes with comments is going to get me closer to what is fair.