wanting to lift and performance on my manche

okay here's the deal i bought my comanche 1990 red, 4.0l with 217,000 shortbed, 231 transfercase, with 33x12.50x15. I'm new to the jeeping thing. my friends got me in it but the have cherokees i wanted something different no i got it. when i was in "A" school in Great Lakes, IL. when i got home i replaced the front clip on it. i love this thing. Now I'm in San Diego, CA. now I'm looking to lift and maybe some performance stuff. i been looking online since i got my truck for a lift but all i really can find is xj $#!&. i know the front is the same but the rear is a spring under kit and I'm trying to find a cheap way or i think this is the cheap way a dana 44 with a locker or limited slip out of a cherokee. I was told in order to lift the rear the axle perchs have to be relocated. i also found one place rocky road outfitters that has everything i need but i don't know if its worth it or if any one has bought from them before. the stuff sounds legit. also I'm looking for people to offroad with here in cali. if u have any ideas or parts for sell please text me or call me my names cody 702 883 7044 thanks guys i can use all the help i can get

What axle is currently in the truck?

The bolt on SOA kit only works with the axle that came out of the MJ.

Will not work to bolt up D44 out of an XJ.

Not sure if this was your plan, they have different spring perch widths XJ and MJ.

For the cost of their "kit" or less you could relocate spring perches etc for a D44 or 8.25 or my favorite 8.8.

And welcome to CC! :cheers: