Cooling system leak?

OK I have been driving my MJ for a little over two months and everything is fine up until recently. The truck is leaking coolant when it is hot at the resevior. It seems to be leaking where the hose goes in the side of the tank. I have tried tightening the hose clamp and that doesnt seem to help. The truck is not running hot, always stays right below 210. After 22 years it could just be that the hose is deteriorated and needs to be replaced. I looked at it quickly this morning as I was leaving fo work and it looks like it will been to be purchased as a until because there it a t in the hose that has crimp fittings. Guess it would help to let you all know this is a closed cooling system in an 88MJ. Beofre I go out and buy the hose and spend the time changing it out I am wondering it anyone has any other idea as to what I might be or is it just a leaking hose. I am assuming that this system must vent pressure some how, could it be the vent is stuck and it is building too much pressure? Assuming there is a vent on the tank where is it? Is it in the cap like on an open system or somewhere else. I don't have time to be messing with this right now so I want to be sure I get it right the first time. Can anyone help?

The bottle is "reinforced" at the connections with some metal tubing (on the inside). These things are so prone to overpressurizing and cracking it's reedonkulous. The bottle is THE weak point in the system. short of converting your rig to an open system you likely need a new bottle and cap. As far as the hoses with the crimp on's I cut the fitting off lengthwise and just replaced it with regular hose & clamps.