Replacement stock leaf springs

Looking for sources for replacement leaf springs, I just had a SOA lift done in my 87 long bed and the leaf springs are a little saggy. the plan for now is to slip another leaf from a different pack in as a homemade add a leaf. this should hopefully work but for the just in case situation that this falls through I would like to find some places that offer replacement leaf packs.

I know that Hellcreek do offer a metric ton spring pack but the price is kinda steep for what I'm willing to put into my truck.

doing a quick search with google I found these places:

http://www.generalspringkc.com/index.ph ... t=143&pg=1 Still a little pricey (I'm no expert on the real value of these I just cannot see putting 400+ into my truck for rear springs)

http://www.everdrive.com/partdetails.as ... n=shopping this place looks like used oem or pretty much an on line junk yard.

http://www.thesuspensionking.com/catalo ... manche.php and here is another that I found and this one has a sweet looking mascot!

anyway I was just wondering if these are pretty universal prices for springs. I know that a lot of people make lift springs but if I were to put those in it would bring my truck way up and it would probably not be very legal.

Thanks for any help,

Jonathan

I ran those saggy springs (with an extra main as an AAL) for years and the flex was awesome. :D When I decided to replace them, I found a set in Florida on car-part.com and picked them up on the way back from a Disney vacation. Now the rust-free leafs are installed (again with an extra main leaf as an AAL) and thus far I dislike them. They are too stiff for my tastes. But eventually I'll be able to wheel more often and break them in right. :D

contact hell creek suspension, they might have a set of rear metric ton springs. i think they were 300 for the pair.