Liberty, I know I know...

UberFungi

Well, the pub seemed to dead so I decided to put this where the action is. Aside from my Comanche project my 92 Shadow is on its last legs and since my new job will require me to be traveling everyday I need something new. So I really wanted an SRT-4 cause I always wanted a fast car. But, for that much $ I think I can invest some where better (like in my Comanche:). Anyway I found a Liberty at a local used lot known for thier quality and quantity. http://www.blueknobauto.com/auto_detail.php3?id=19127 The more I look at these little guys the more I like them and the more I search the more cool stuff I find for them. They seem like they are steadily improving there offroad reputation since they came out. Now this being a daily driver I'm not gonna do much to it, yeah right. I'm not gonna beat it like I would the Comanche, but I wanna have some fun with it everynow and then. Wow this is dragging on. Anyway Gimme some input on what you fellow jeep nuts have to say about the little KJ. If you live in central pa you need to check these guys out. They had a black one with 19k on it for the same price but it sold while I was writing this post.http://www.blueknobauto.com/search.php3

Jeep On... Shane

And nobody go out and buy this one, I got first dibs :)

Behold the power of admin! :D

Anyway, my sis has had a Libby for over a year now and she likes it a lot. Never offroaded it though. This past weekend I wheeled with a ton of Jeepers and many of the Libby owners are absolute diehards about defending their vehicular choice. Oh, and when my dad's car is up next year, he's getting a diesel Libby. 300 ft-lbs, baby!! :D

Jeep on!

--Pete

My mom has had one for a little over a year. She likes it and servers her purpose. But that doesn't include wheelings. So I don't know how it does in that situation. I do know it does pretty damn good in heavy snow and pulls a boat pretty good. If I was going to buy one I'd be buying one with a diesel.