Free Pictures.

Jeepcom23

I am an amateur photographer and am looking for some practice, If anyone on here is around southern Tennessee, i would gladly take some HQ pictures of your rig.

Here are some of my shots.

My brothers 300zx

Chevy II with 502 Ramjet

Buddy's T/A

Me, and some sparklers

And, My manche

Instead of dumpsters and mighty vac’s in the back ground why don’t you slide a milf in there?????!!!! :eek: Just a suggestion. The pics look good, good work man! Show us some more cool pics! :cheers:

I always wanted to have one of those slow frame cameras where I could take a pictures of bullets going through stuff, don’t ask why!

I am an amateur photographer and am looking for some practice, If anyone on here is around southern Tennessee, i would gladly take some HQ pictures of your rig.

Here are some of my shots.

My brothers 300zx

Ah yes, the night time 300zx photography:

pollution8.jpg

xmas3.jpg

xmas10.jpg

xmas18.jpg

socalbuddy9.jpg

gotbear1.jpg

valley1.jpg

canyon16.jpg

I like playing around with night time photography, fun stuff, as you already showed with your angel wings.

Mitch: I left the shutter open for about 13 seconds and let my friend trace that around me.

Breeze: I would also love to have a high speed camera, but those are expensive as hell.

Crazy: I'm In Chattanooga.

MJ300: Thanks

SAM!!: Are those your Z cars???

Sir sam, what kind of camera are you using and film for your night shots. I'm looking to get a new camera, but after seeing those shots I don’t want a camera to take pictures I want one to capture real life images. Some of those pictures really blow my mind. Wow what I difference it is from my ol camera. every bodys pictures look nice!! :cheers: