Project: "zerohour", for my fellow MJ enthusiasts

rockhardzj

Well, You have asked that I find the site that searches all CraigsList cities. Unfortunately, it's been quite a while since I used the one site that actually worked half decent. They all are getting the rotten crabage thrown at them as Craigslist tells them to shut down as they go agains CL's theory of a "localized search". I find it pretty ghey of CL's end, and frankly, if I made a program, and they found out about it, I'd tell them to shove it.

anyways, after a little tooling around, I've got all the cities down with the search string, so now comes the hard part. I've got to make the engine to search the strings! I've never built a search engine before, but I'm going to try my best.

Worst case scenario, we get to add each xml link into a XML Reader such as Google Reader, and search that way.

wish for the best...

EDIT:I've given it a name:

Project: "zerohour"

Please see this post for further instructions!

One more update:

Here is the publicly shared list of it all, check it out, I'm sure you'll find some goodness, and I do all your hard work!

http://www.google.com/reader/shared/036 ... 6809901508

he he he.... you saw "TODAY ONKLY" too? I live here in Phoenix and have been looking for an MJ for a while. Saw that and laughed so hard. I think it's so funny, as well as a sad, that people can't spell Comanche, when it's right on the side of the freak'n truck they're tyring to sell. Just go outside and look at your truck!! Its not that hard!!

he he he.... you saw "TODAY ONKLY" too? I live here in Phoenix and have been looking for an MJ for a while. Saw that and laughed so hard. I think it's so funny, as well as a sad, that people can't spell Comanche, when it's right on the side of the freak'n truck they're tyring to sell. Just go outside and look at your truck!! Its not that hard!!
Maybe all their emblems fell off?