Jump to content

SCCA RaceTruck Challenge


Recommended Posts

Lots of good info there and the video is always a good watch. Funny thing is that these old guys are still around if you look hard enough. Few of them will even give you the time for a few good stories. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

6 hours ago, fiatslug87 said:


The list of annual champions and their rides below. Super competitive..


1987     California Max Jones     Nissan D21
1988     Minnesota Tommy Archer     Jeep Comanche
1989     California Ray Kong         Nissan D21
1990     Wisconsin Peter Cunningham     Mazda B2002
1991     California Steve Saleen     Ford Ranger

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...