Leaf spring bushing sizes and shackle bushing size??? help

HI Guys,

I need your help, I need to know what are the measurements from the Leafs prings rear and front bushings, and also from the shackle, because I need to replacement but in my town the don't sell any replacement kits and I havent been able to find the replacement in any auto parts shop, what I have found is a repair shop that has polyurethane bushing of several sizes and I am going to buy them there but I need to know the measurements please help.

I would also like to introduce my MJ I have been around here for some time but I have never posted pics of my MJ, I have learned some things from your webside, you have helped me in the past with some doubts I had.

This is my MJ:

Its not that modified since its my daily driver and I am still studying.

Since I got it I have changed the shocks, put in front 3/4" coil spacers, changed Sway bar to V8 ZJ SB, changed bushing for SB, Track bar, rear shocks, and thats pretty much it, when I got it, it wasnt in the best shape but I am fixing little by little, I first want to fix suspension thats why I am asking about the Leafs spring bushing.

Please help.

Thank you. :wrench:

Nice looking truck! I sure like that rear bumper.

BTW, I have a full set of new OEM leaf spring

bushings. I was going to replace mine, but

ended up ordering a set of 2200# springs from

Hell Creek Suspensions and they come with the

bushings already installed. If you're interested,

contact me offline.

Thank you for your comments but basically I am in Mexico and I don't cross that ofthen to the US, thast why I would like to know the measurements of the bushings, does anyone have them? so I can order them on my local store.

And my rear bumber was a TJ Bumber but I just added the laminated aluminum plate and fabricated the base to put it on my MJ, later I will put a poste on how I have done some upgrades on my MJ you can see it more clear and you can doplicate it.ç