Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

I'm quite confident that price is missing a zero on the end as FB Marketplace won't let you post a price higher than what book value says it's worth. Looks pretty cherry without seeing the underside. 

Posted

The dealer website is just a parking page, the address comes up to another dealer, and the phone number appears to be dead.  I'd bet the listing is bunk.

 

 

If you look harder, though, the company is registered by a "Jamaal Cutno" who has 4 other companies registered, but no sales across any of them.  He doesn't have much of a criminal record aside from marijuana possession, but his wife, Jauvanda Cutno, who also happens to share ownership of the company...

https://www.publicpolicerecord.com/georgia/atlanta-jail/CUTNO_JAUVANDA/1519956

 

Has many counts of identity fraud and transaction fraud!  So yeah, I think its fake.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...