MY COMANCHE PROJECT WHAT SHOULD I DO

okay here's the deal i bought my comanche 1990 red, 4.0l with 217,000 shortbed, 231 transfercase, with 33x12.50x15. I'm new to the jeeping thing. my friends got me in it, but they have cherokees. i wanted something different so i got it. then i was in "A" school in Great Lakes, IL. when i got home i replaced the front clip on it. i love this thing. Now I'm in San Diego, CA. now I'm looking to lift and maybe some performance stuff. i've been looking online for a lift since i got my truck, but all i really can find is xj $#!&. i know the front is the same but the rear is a spring under kit and I'm trying to find a cheap way or i think this is the cheap way a dana 44 with a locker or limited slip out of a cherokee. I was told in order to lift the rear the axle perches have to be relocated. i also found one place rocky road outfitters that has everything i need but i don't know if its worth it or if any one has bought from them before. the stuff sounds legit. also I'm looking for people to offroad with here in cali. if u have any ideas or parts for sell please text me or call me my names cody 702 883 7044 thanks guys i can use all the help i can get.........

i just gotta get my pic on here. okay i got a dana 44 with limited slip and a 30 up front and theres a spacer not much of one, but i did cut fenders front and rear and the soa kit would be before the dana 44 if i didnt relocate the perches. also should i install a tranny cooler? my buddies who have comanches say i should. just wondering if i should and which way is better to run the radiator with the stock or should i get the fill neck one and loose the reservoir?

[

The closed Cooling system is good as long as its working properly. a Tranny cooler is a good investment if you live in a place with Warm weather and do alot of towing/hard slow wheeling. Its an easy install as well. Also a friend and a welder will do alot better and safer work over that bolt on SOA kit.