lost on suspension

been teaching myself about trucks with my comanche. I'm at a loss on suspension. I'm not trying to build a crawler. i wanna build a daily driver that can get to some good camping spots. I'm always on the road, so I'm constantly set up in the jeep. recently found a shell, and have loaded her down with gear for a long trip. noticed a sag from being weighted and decided a suspension upgrade was needed. id like to keep it cost efficient, maybe even piece together what would help now and upgrade in the future. ive been thinking about doing a leaf upgrade from rustys offroad.  any tips would be greatly appreciated. 

as of right now i can swing prob 200-400. was eyeballing some leaf upgrades for 62$ till i can overhaul the whole setup. or a whole new leaf setup for like 250$

the back is converted to living quarters with bed and storage, nothing i can get rid off. since I'm a traveling artist, i have my entire art studio back there, plus a bed and kitchen supplies. 

as for overload springs, something like this?
http://www.sdtrucksprings.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=1324

If you can't afford the metric tons find yourself a set of Cherokee 3.5" leaf packs and cut the eyes off and remove all the leaves between the main and the bottom spring on the Comanche spring pack and slip the 3.5" leaf pack in.

With that and a set of Chevy drop shackles you'll have much better carrying capacity and 2.5" or so of lift. You'll also need longer shocks.

I've been running that setup for three years now and it doubled my carrying capacity. Also put a set of ZJ springs in the front and it has enough clearance for 31's easily.

If you put an Aussie locker in the rear it'll help a lot off road and shouldn't hurt your drivability to much with a long bed.

Something tells me OP will probably not have the tools/funds to much if any of those things.